Skype Chat

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Misc > Suspension / Termination / Cancellation


Suspension / Termination / Cancellation




We automatically suspend any packaes that are not paid 4 days after the invoice due date and terminate them 30 days after due date. Once a package is terminated (or cancelled), it is not possible to re-activate the package and all data including backups is automatically deleted immediately.

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
E-Mails (Views: 1702)
Installing Wordpress (Views: 4511)
FTP (Views: 1821)
Login (Views: 2003)

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution